Pure Trance Radio Podcast 147
Published July 19, 2018
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Join Solarstone for a special ‘progressive’ episode of Pure Trance this week featuring new music from Gai Barone, Matan Caspi, Hal Stucker, Jeonme Isma-Ae, Tilt and many more including a beautiful song from Hammock in the #Chillout Moment.

    1. Swayzak - Japan Air (Freedo Mosho Edit) [White Label]
    2. Bedrock - Voices (Freedo Mosho's Icebreakers Edit) [White Label]
    3. Matan Caspi - Rhythm [Bonzai Progressive]
    4. Sonic Union & Bastards Of Funk - The Firefly Dance (Forerunners Remix) [Afterglow]
    5. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Fiction (8Kays Remix) [Label Unknown]
    6. Tilt - Black Samurai (Desyfer & FOTN Remix) [Tactal Hots]
    7. Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Gai Barone Bootleg) [White Label]
    8. Ivan Lu - Return To The Right Path (Ewan Rill Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
    9. Desaturate - Titan [Juicebox]
    10. Yotto ft. Vk - The One You Left Behind [Anjunadeep]
    11. David Forbes pres. Hal Stucker - Stars (Zac & Gabriel Carminatti Remix) [Pure Progressive]
    12. Stage Van H - Doxologia (GMJ Remix) [Movement Recordings]

    #Chillout Moment
    13. Hammock - Then the Quiet Explosion (from the album Oblivion Hymns) [Hammock Music]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00