S1E02 – Horror Hill
Published February 16, 2018
|
61 min
    Download
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    In this second episode of Horror Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/shows/horror-hill/) , we bring you two spine-tingling tales from The Claverhouse Emails (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/the-claverhouse-emails/)  and Soren Narnia (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/soren-narnia/) , performed by host and narrator Jason Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) , the first a cautionary tale of downward spirals and second chances, the second dealing in death, destiny and what happens when an unstoppable force meets in immovable object. Stories featured in this episode “Still Waters” by The Claverhouse Emails – more info about this author (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/the-claverhouse-emails/) “Lighthouse” by Soren Narnia – more info about this author (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/soren-narnia/) See full episode details, including the text of the featured stories, here:  http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/series/horror-hill/s1e02-hh/ Podcast executive produced and directed by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast produced by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast hosted by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Stories performed by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Sound design by: Luke Hodgkinson (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/luke-hodgkinson/) Script by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/)  & Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Original artwork by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Audio program © 2018 Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/)  – All Rights Reserved. No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/) . The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.
      15
      15
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00