Trade Deadline Look-Ahead: Atlantic and Northwest Divisions
Published January 22, 2018
95 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Click to subscribe via RSS feed or iTunes. A hardcore breakdown of 10 teams going into the trade deadline. The Atlantic Division, Boston, New York, Philadelphia, Toronto, and Brooklyn, and then the Northwest, in order,  Portland, Oklahoma City, Denver, Utah and Minnesota. With host Nate Duncan (@NateDuncanNBA) and Danny Leroux (@DannyLeroux).  And if you like this pod, please donate to support Nate and Danny at  Merchandise available at
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00