Wu-Tang Clan - Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) [w/ guest Kyle Gordon]
Published July 3, 2017
129 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Improvisor and vocalist Kyle Gordon (mydarklittlecorner.com) joins Bill and Brian to discuss Wu-Tang Clan's seminal rap debut Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) [1993, Loud/RCA). After Brian goes off book to name all 9 members of the group (RZA, GZA, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Method Man, Raekwon the Chef, Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, and U-God), Kyle talks about discovering the group as an angry teen growing up in the suburbs of New York.
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00