Clapcast 204
Published June 24, 2019
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Prince - 17 Days (Zach Witness Version) [White]
    02. Sammy Deuce - En Route (Original Mix) [No Brainer]
    03. Chaka Khan - It's Like Sugar (Armitage Remix) [White]
    04. FREQ feat. Boy Matthews - Slow (Superlover Extended Remix) [Armada]
    05. A-Trak - Work It Out (Original Mix) [Fool's Gold]
    06. David Penn & KPD - Disc Jockey (PEZNT Remix) [Urbana]
    07. Dennis Quin, Shermanology - Voices (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
    08. Diplo & Blondish - Give Dem (feat. Kah-Lo) (Original Mix) [Mad Decent]
    09. Fiorious - I'm Not Defeated, Pt. II (Honey Dijon's Fiercely Furious Dub) [Glitterbox]
    10. Sonny Fodera - Back This Groove Up (Original Mix) [Solotoko]
    11. Fisher - You Little Beauty (Original Mix) [Catch & Release]
    12. Claptone - Stay The Night (Mihalis Safras Alt Mix) [Different]
    13. Mercer - You & I (Extended Mix) [Black Jack Records]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00