Clapcast 197
Published May 6, 2019
61 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Rüfüs Du Sol - Treat You Better (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix) [Reprise]
    02. Lefti - All Night (Original Mix) [Toucan Sounds]
    03. Mason Maynard - The Feeling (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
    04. Choomba - Don't Make Me Wait (Original Mix) [Choomba]
    05. Claptone - A Waiting Game (Martin Waslewski Remix) [Different]
    06. Pascal FEOS feat. KM - Slow (Bootleg) [White Label]
    07. Audiojack - Inside My Head (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
    08. Bob Moses - Enough to Believe (Jamie Jones Remix) [Domino]
    09. Matthias Tanzmann - The Treat (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
    10. Rebuke - Take That Back (Original Mix) [Big Beat]
    11. GW Harrison - Get Loose (Original Mix) [Kaluki]
    12. Noizu - Dance (Original Mix) [BlackBook Selects]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00