Clapcast 196
Published April 29, 2019
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Phil Fuldner - Take Me (Extended Mix) [Armada Subjekt]
    02. Todd Edwards - You're Sorry (Earsling Extended Dub) [Defected]
    03. Jerk Boy - Theme To An Ending (Original Mix) [Refuge]
    04. Halsey - Without Me (MK Dub) [Capitol]
    05. Kevin McKay - Move Your Body (Elevation) (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
    06. Cevin Fisher - Return Of The Queen Street Orchestra (Flashmob Edit) [Armada Subjekt]
    07. Friend Within – Waiting (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
    08. Florence & The Machine - Hunger (Claptone Extended Mix) [Virgin]
    09. Ruben Mandolini - Dark Side (Edit) [Mother Recordings]
    10. Charles Pierre - That Sound (Edit) [Nasty Funk]
    11. Chris Larsen (CA) - This House (Original Mix) [Brock Wild]
    12. Massive Attack - Teardrop (Sonson Edit) [White Label]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00