Clapcast 184
Published February 4, 2019
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Kapote - Brasiliko (Original Mix) [Toy Tonics]
    02. Pinto (NYC) - For The People (Original Mix) [Brobot]
    03. Riva Starr - Piknik (Edit) [Truesoul]
    04. Claptone - Ain't A Bad Thing (Nice7 Remix) [Different]
    05. Adelphi Music Factory - Javelin (Edit) [AMF]
    06. Rene Amesz, Ferreck Dawn - Duncan (Extended Mix) [SBJKT]
    07. Freiboitar - Gold Digger (Original Mix) [No Brainer]
    08. Mattik & Petros Odin - Elements (Original Mix) [Snatch!]
    09. Joeski - The Sound Like This (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
    10. Babalou - In The Jungle (Original Mix) [Sola]
    11. PAX - Touch Me (Edit) [Abode]
    12. Pirupa XXL (Original Mix) [SBJKT]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00