Clapcast 183
Published January 28, 2019
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Peggy Gou - It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) (I:Cube Remix) [Ninja Tune]
    02. Claptone - Bird Song (Super Flu RMX) [Different]
    03. Subb - Jeopardized (Audiojack Remix Edit) [Radiant]
    04. Denney - Woozle (Original Mix) [Moon Harbour]
    05. Los Cabra - Hayat (Original Mix) [Zehn]
    06. Lars Moston - Don't Hate, Celebrate (Original Mix) [Guesthouse Berlin]
    07. Freiboitar - Dog Pack (Original Mix) [No Brainer]
    08. George Privatti, Guille Placencia - Yo Kids (Original Mix) [La Pera]
    09. Fabique - Feel (Andrea Oliva Edit) [Love Harder]
    10. Kevin Knapp, Shiba San - Your Mind (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
    11. Bebetta - Raver 4 Life (Edit) [Get Physical]
    12. Pirupa & Leon - Our Sound (Original Mix) [Elrow]
    13. Nora En Pure - Harvesting (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00