Clapcast 178
Published December 24, 2018
61 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Claus Casper, Jean Philips - A New Beginning (Original Mix) [No Brainer]
    02. Leon (Italy), Dennis Cruz - My Hood (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
    03. Friendly Fires (co-prod. by Disclosure) - Heaven Let Me In (Original Mix) [Polydor]
    04. Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas - I Say A Bitch (Original Mix) [Groovy Riddim]
    05. Bob Sinclar - I Feel for You (Siege re-rub) [Defected]
    06. Friend Within - The Truth (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
    07. Chiqito - Rock The Disco (Edit) [Brock Wild]
    08. Rogue D - Chains (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
    09. Secondcity - History Of Groove (Technasia Remix) [Elrow]
    10. Illyus & Barrientos – Scream (Edit) [DFTD]
    11. Max Chapman - I Make You Go (Original Mix) [Sola]
    12. Martin Solveig - My Love (Kölsch Roulé Mix) [Positiva]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00