Clapcast 163
Published September 10, 2018
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Austin Ato - Ben's Groove (Original Mix) [MeMeMe]
    02. David Mayer - The Call (Original Mix) [Deepalma]
    03. Dalfie - Right Up (Original Mix) [Pets]
    04. Sammy Deuce - Kiss The Girl (Claus Casper & Jean Philips ‘Disco Tech’ Remix)
    05. Cassimm - Show Me (Original Mix) [Mother]
    06. Dajae - Brighter Days (Angelo Ferreri Remix) [Big Love]
    07. Kevin McKay - Love On My Mind (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
    08. Lee Cabrera vs Thomas Gold - Shake It (Nic Fanciulli Edit) [Cr2]
    09. Richy Ahmed - Star Wars (Jesse Perez's Infinity Remix) [Knee Deep In Sound]
    10. Tuff London - Got That (Mason Maynard Remix) [Elrow]
    11. PEZNT - Gregada (Original Mix) [Sense Traxx]
    12. Jimi Jules - Abandoned Soul (Original Mix) [Watergate]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00