Clapcast 158
Published August 6, 2018
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. GUFM - Mangabey (Original Mix) [Toytonics]
    02. Till Von Sein - Curtis (Original Mix) [Suol]
    03. Radioslave - Feel The Same Thing (Koze Remix) [Rekids)]
    04. Honey Dijon featuring Sam Sparro - Stars (Cosmic Energy Dub) [Classic]
    05. Soul Speech - Morning Light (Original Mix) [Snatch! Records]
    06. Kevin McKay - The Oooh Song (David Penn Remix) [Glasgow Underground]
    07. Paul Johnson - Get Get Down (Matthew Anthony Remix) [Moody]
    08. Shakedown - At Night (Peggy Gou's Extended Acid Journey Remix) [Defected]
    09. Joyce Muniz - Strange Girl Feat Little Boots (Original Mix) [Exploited]
    10. Junior Jack vs. Tube & Berger - E Samba 2018 [Kittball]
    11. Sacha Robotti, Mikey Lion - Glide (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
    12. Mihalis Safras & Green Velvet feat Shamonique - Sauce (Original Mix) [Relief]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00