Clapcast 157
Published July 30, 2018
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Austin Ato - Ben's Groove (Original Mix) [Me Me Me]
    02. Kevin McKay - Run & Hide (Original Mix) [Nervous Records]
    03. T.U.R.F. - Reggie Fox (Shorter Edit) [Exploited)]
    04. Tinush - Struggle (Franky Rizardo Sunset Mix) [astrx]
    05. Kraak & Smaak - Keep It Together (feat. LUXXURY) (Vhyce Remix) [Future Disco]
    06. Robert Owens, Catz 'n Dogz - Fine Feeling (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
    07. Basement Jaxx - Fly Life (Flashmob 2018 Remix) [Glasgow Underground]
    08. Claptone - Stronger (David Penn Remix) [Different]
    09. Amine Edge & DANCE - Could It Be (Original Mix) [Sola]
    10. Pirate Copy, Rion S - Irish Stan (Eli Brown Remix) [Relief]
    11. Underworld & Iggy Pop - Bells & Circles (Original Mix) [Thousand Mile Inc]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00