Clapcast 156
Published July 23, 2018
61 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Jamiroquai - Summer Girl (Brighton Bunker Remix) [Virgin]
    02. Claptone - Stronger (Tensnake Remix) [Different]
    03. Chez Moon - Midnight Love (Larse's Full Moon Remix) [Defected]
    04. The Revenge - Times Get Tough (Original Mix) [Dirt Crew]
    05. Pete Heller - Big Love (Dr Packer Extended Remix) [Glitterbox]
    06. Nhan Solo - Air Jordan (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
    07. Eli Brown - Kingston Crunch (Original Mix) [Sola]
    08. Fisher - Losing It (Original Mix) [Catch & Release]
    09. Mija, Billy Kenny - Afterparty Planet (Extended Mix) [This Ain’t Bristol]
    10. Josh Butler - Anonymous (Andrea Oliva Remix) [Hot Creations]
    11. Moonbootica - Into Your Soul (Original Mix) [Embassy One]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00