Clapcast 155
Published July 16, 2018
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Âme - Blind Eye feat Planningtorock (Original Mix) [Innervisions]
    02. Tocotronic - Bis Uns Das Licht Vertreibt (Michael Mayer Nikotin Dub) [Kompakt]
    03. NTEIBINT & Stella - A State Nearby (Adam Port Calypso Remix) [Eskimo]
    04. NiCe7 - Real Love (Original Mix) [Rebellion]
    05. PAX - Electric Feel (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
    06. David Penn - Losing You (Original Mix) [Urbana]
    07. Danny Howells - Isolar (Original Mix) [8bit]
    08. Dennis Cruz - Freaks (Joeski Remix) [Hot Creations]
    09. Jacob Plant - Eastside (Billy Kenny Remix) [Future House]
    10. Claptone - Stronger (Pirupa Remix) [Different]
    11. Eli & Fur - Night Blooming Jasmine (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) [Anjunadeep]
    12. Catz 'N Dogz and Joseph Ashworth - Factory Settings (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00