Clapcast 145
Published May 7, 2018
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Ole Biege - Heat (Original Mix) [Monaberry]
    02. Charlotte Gainsbourg - Sylvia Says (Tensnake Remix) [Because Music]
    03. Freiboitar - Blew My Mind (Original Mix) [Exploited]
    04. Frank Storm & Matteo Spedicati - Gimme Tha Honey (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
    05. Michael Bibi - Stay Missing (Original Mix) [Snatch! Records]
    06. Denney - Hip House (Original Mix) [Saved]
    07. Filta Freqz - Master Blaster (Original Mix) [Defected]
    08. Mason Maynard, Eli Brown - Jungle Cry (Original Mix) [Relief]
    09. Sidney Charles - Jack Endlessly (Original Mix) [Truesoul]
    10. PAWSA - The Magnet (Extended Mix) [PAWZ]
    11. M.E.M.O. - Tai Tai (Original Mix) [Mobilee]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00