Clapcast 139
Published March 26, 2018
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Bas Roos & Guy Steve - Piece Of Soul (Original Mix) [Exploited]
    02. Desert Sound Colony - Tethered (Original Mix) [Fayer]
    03. Marcus Worgull - Broad Horizons (Original Mix) [Innervisions]
    04. Ryan Murgatroyd - Something Said (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
    05. Mulya - Brick Talks (Sobek Remix) [Monaberry]
    06. SHOUSE - Love Tonight (Original Mix) [White Label]
    07. PBR Streetgang - Late Night Party Line (Original Mix) [Skint]
    08. Roberto Palmero - Uora (Original Mix) [Relief]
    09. NiCe7 - Running Man (Latmun Remix) [Snatch! Records]
    10. Kinnerman - Horns & Hats (Original Mix) [Elrow]
    11. Yvan Genkins - Brouha (Original Mix) [Relief]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00