Clapcast 135
Published February 26, 2018
61 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Chromeo - Juice (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [Atlantic Records]
    02. James Teej - The Only Constant Is Change (Original Mix) [Opulence]
    03. Sisto - Come Around (Original Mix) [Audiophile]
    04. Romanthony - Bring U Up (Jasper James Remix) [Glasgow]
    05. Superlover - Candy (Original Mix) [Disco Sucks]
    06. Pawsa - The Groovy Cat (Edit) [Pawz]
    07. Rene Amesz - Booom Shak (Extended Mix) [Armada Subjekt]
    08. Roland Clark - House Will Survive (Original) [Get Physical]
    09. Ultra Nate, S-Man - Fake (Sonny Fodera Remix) [Cajual]
    10. Pirupa - Wazzup (Original Mix) [Elrow]
    11. Klangkuenstler - Warehouse Decade (Original Mix) [Rawsome]
    12. Simion - Haus (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00