Clapcast 131
Published January 29, 2018
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Claptone - In The Night (feat. Ben Duffy) (Original Mix) [PIAS]
    02. L'Tric - Why (Club Mix Instrumental) [Neon Records]
    03. Myd - The Sun (Club Edit) [Ed Banger Records]
    04. Robosonic, Jan Weigel - Peach (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
    05. Máté Si - Ohnuki (Original Mix) [Blank Tracks]
    06. Cameo and Myles - Needin U (Edit) [Release The Groove]
    07. Lars Moston & Juliet Sikora - Conduct (Original Mix) [Kittball]
    08. Simone Vitullo - Big Bang Troubles [Mother Recordings]
    09. Carsten Rausch - Needin Me (Dompe Remix) [Stylerockets]
    10. James Curd - Get Low Feat. Likasto (Sonny Fodera Remix) [Exploited]
    11. Riva Starr - Housepital (feat Dajae) (Edit) [Relief]
    12. Par-T-One - I'm So Crazy (Armonica Remix) [Diynamic]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00