Clapcast 129
Published January 15, 2018
61 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Myd - Bingo (Original Mix) [Ed Banger]
    02. Lorenz Rhode - Xpandau (Original Mix) [Dirt Crew Recordings]
    03. Freiboitar - Lovely Situation (Original Mix) [Exploited Records]
    04. Kevin McKay - Crazy About You (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
    05. Saeed Younan, Electronic Youth - That Feeling feat. Born I Music (Original Mix) [Moon Harbour]
    06. Lee Curtiss, Lee Foss, Spencer Nezey - Drifting feat. Spencer Nezey (Sonny Fodera Remix) [Repopulate Mars]
    07. Dario D'Attis & Sven Tasnadi - I Need (Original Mix) [Defected]
    08. Mason Maynard - Puffy (Edit) [Nothing Else Matters]
    09. option4 & Treasure Fingers - Bar 97 (Original Mix) [Nervous]
    10. Anthony Attalla - Fresca (Original Mix) [Lapsus]
    11. Fisher - Ya Didn't (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
    12. Andruss, Dohko - Breakin' House (Edit) [Brock Wild]
    13. Piem, Jamie Coins - Da Party (Original Mix) [Brock Wild]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00