Clapcast 128
Published January 8, 2018
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Justin Jay - Ease Up ft. Josh Taylor (Original Mix) [Fantastic Voyage]
    02. Skizzo, Tiziano Gonnella - Say No Funky (NiCe7 Remix) [SK Recordings]
    03. Siege - My Lady (Edit) [Abode Records]
    04. Man Without A Clue - Mean It (Original Mix) [Rinse]
    05. Huxley, Mark Fanciulli - Heat (Original Mix) [Moda Black]
    06. Bearface - Moon (Original Mix) [Exploited Ghetto]
    07. Tenova - The River (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
    08. Daniel Dubb - Rock It (Original Mix) [Brock Wild]
    09. Super Flu - V13a (Daniel Stefanik Rmx) [Monaberry]
    10. Shiba San & Green Velvet - Think (Original Mix) [Relief]
    11. Wade - Rowling (Original Mix) [Elrow]
    12. Timo Garcia - New Yoik (Original Mix) [Freakin 909]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00