Clapcast 126
Published December 25, 2017
61 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Lorenz Rhode - On Top (Original Mix) [Dirt Crew]
    02. Nachtbraker - Cobi Cabani (Original Mix) [Dirt Crew]
    03. Till von Sein - Ambush 77 (Original Mix) [Tilly Jam]
    04. Purple Disco Machine - LTMP (feat. Faithless) (Original Mix) [Sweat It Out!]
    05. The Deepshakerz - What To Want To Get (Original Mix) [Deeperfect]
    06. Justin Jay - Apologies (Original Mix) [Fantastic Voyage]
    07. Jesse Rose - Has It All feat. Eva (Ian Pooley Remix) [Play It Down]
    08. Satori - Umama (Riva Starr Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
    09. John Tejada - Sweat (On The Walls) (Franky Rizardo Remix) [Defected]
    10. Leftwing, Kody, Leftwing, Kody - Slay feat. Isis Salam (Original Mix) [Moon Harbour]
    11. Claude Von Stroke - Barrump (Billy Kenny Remix) [Dirtybird]
    12. MK - 17 (CamelPhat Edit) [Columbia / Sony]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00