Clapcast 122
Published November 27, 2017
62 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Kölsch - In Bottles feat. Aurora (Original Mix) [Kompakt]
    02. WhoMadeWho - I Don't Know (Adana Twins Remix) [Embassy Of Music]
    03. Cratebug - Melondrop (Luke Solomon's Savage Body Edit) [Classic]
    04. Jamie Jones - Kooky Chords (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
    05. Superlover - Piano Wunder (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
    06. Billy Kenny - The Hood Girl (Original Mix) [Relief]
    07. PAWSA - Party (Extended Mix) [PAWZ]
    08. Fisher - Stop It (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
    09. CamelPhat - Drop It (Original Mix) [Sola]
    10. Denney & Mekon - What's Going On? (Edit) [FFRR]
    11. Mihalis Safras - The Lowlander (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
    12. Anthony Attalla - Fundamentals (Florian Kruse Remix) [Kling Klong]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00