Clapcast 121
Published November 20, 2017
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Superlover - 1996 (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
    02. Vanilla Ace - Ghetto Track Feat. Enrique Ramil (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
    03. Jesse Rose - Futures Dreams (Harvard Bass Remix) [Play It Down]
    04. Mark Jenkyns, Mizbee - Sirens feat. Mizbee (Original Mix) [Hot Trax]
    05. Huxley - Careo (Original Mix) [Moon Harbour]
    06. Amine Edge & DANCE vs Blaze (Kevin Hedge) - Lovelee Dae (Original Mix) [Defected]
    07. Rudimental & The Martinez Brothers - No Fear (Original Mix) [Major Toms]
    08. Agent! & Dompe - Jack Brown (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
    09. Klangkuenstler - House Your Body (Original Mix) [Elrow Music]
    10. Tennan - Everyday (Detlef Remix) [Moon Harbour]
    11. San Holo ft. James Vincent McMorrow - The Future (Franky Rizardo Remix) [Columbia]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00