Clapcast 119
Published November 6, 2017
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Jamie Jones vs Nookie feat. Katy B - Sound of Music (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
    02. Re.You - Work It Now (Original Mix) [Cacao]
    03. CamelPhat & Elderbrook - Cola (Franky Rizardo Remix) [Defected]
    04. Hauswerks - Let It Be (Original Mix) [Moon Harbour]
    05. Tim Light - Walking On Clouds (Original Mix) [Valiant Records]
    06. Bwi-Bwi - Insight (Original Mix) [Classic]
    07. Maya Jane Coles - Weak (Tiger Stripes Remix) [Skint]
    08. MYNC & Rhythm Masters - I Feel Love (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) [Past Present Future]
    09. Tube & Berger - Ruckus ft. Richard Judge (Dennis Cruz Remix) [Kittball]
    10. Monkey Safari - From The Purple Sky (Original Mix) [Hommage]
    11. Kid Crème & Jolyon Petch - Boy In The Picture ft. Sian Evans (Henrik Schwarz Vocal Mix) [Virgin]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00