Clapcast 114
Published October 2, 2017
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. The/Das - Loveboat (Original Mix) [Life and Death]
    02. Chaka Kenn featuring Kenny Summit - Cold Blooded (Original Mix) [Good For You]
    03. Andhim - Huso (Original Mix) [Superfriends]
    04. Motez - The Future (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [Sweat It Out!]
    05. Robosonic & Ferreck Dawn - Old Dollars (Club Version) [Spinnin’ Deep]
    06. Paolo Martini - Red Rocks (Edit) [Emerald City Music]
    07. Vangelis Kostoxenakis - Dig It (Short Edit) [Moon Harbour]
    08. Jaydee - Back Into Acid (Doorly Re-Rub) [Reptile Dysfunction]
    09. Alvaro Am - Dominator Bell (Edit) [Desolat]
    10. Walker & Royce feat. Green Velvet - Rub Anotha Dub (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
    11. Franky Rizardo - Feel Alright (Original Mix) [Sola]
    12. Age Of Love - The Age Of Love (Solomun Renaissance Remix) [Renaissance Records]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00