Clapcast 113
Published September 25, 2017
61 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Kevin McKay - The Love Forever (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
    02. David Penn - That Vibe (Original Mix) [Urbana]
    03. Timo Garcia & Enzo Siffredi - Sonny ft Prema (Original Mix) [MadTech]
    04. Ordonez - Criticize feat AJ Lewis (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
    05. Ella, Mattei & Omich - God Make Me Phunky (The Loft Mix) [Metropolitan Recordings]
    06. Click Click - Sundaze (Waifs & Strays Remix) [Exploited Ghetto]
    07. Marlena Shaw - Woman Of The Ghetto (Catz 'n Dogz Remix) [Pets]
    08. Depeche Mode - Going Backwards (Claptone Remix) [Columbia Records]
    09. Format:B - The Scoop (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
    10. Atriea - Break This Down (Original Mix) [Underground Audio]
    11. CENTVRIES - Tension (Sascha Braemer Remix) [Beans and Bacon]
    12. Haux - Homegrown (Thomas Jack Extended Mix) [Ultra]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00