Clapcast 111
Published September 11, 2017
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Green Onions - Osteria (Original Mix) [Solid State Disco]
    02. Freiboitar - There Must Be Something (Original Mix) [No Brainer]
    03. Crystal Waters, HiFi Sean - Testify feat. Crystal Waters (Sandy Rivera Dub) [Defected]
    04. Kevin Over - Queen Higgy (Original Mix) [Mobilee]
    05. Dompe - Statement (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
    06. CASSIMM - Give It All (Original Mix) [Great Stuff]
    07. AFFKT - Modus Operandi (Nice7 remix) [Sincopat 52RX]
    08. TheGround, Florian Kruse, Hendrik Burkhard - Homeless Hearts (Original Mix) [Audiomatique]
    09. Sébastien V, Claude VonStroke - Daylight Dark Room (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
    10. FISHER - Ya Kidding (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
    11. Malandra Jr. - Dance Warriors (Riva Starr Remix) [D-Floor Music]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00