Clapcast 110
Published September 4, 2017
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Blantyre - Come In (Original Mix) [Reptile Dysfunction]
    02. SIS - The Blind Side (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
    03. Kiddy Smile - Teardrops In The Box (Mystic Bill Jersey Dub) [Defected]
    04. Claus Casper & Jean Philips - Shameless (Original) [No Brainer]
    05. Alexis Raphael - It's Kinda Jazzy (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
    06. Dusky - Cold Heart (Original Mix) [17 Steps]
    07. Phonique - Just The Beginning (Original Mix) [Keno Records]
    08. Cockney Lama - No Worries Bout My French (Original Mix) [Robsoul]
    09. Dompe, Agent! - Sultan (HipHop Sax) [Get Physical]
    10. Green Velvet, Detlef - Groove Nation (Edit) [Relief]
    11. Prok & Fitch - Nodding Dog (Original Mix) [Kaluki Musik]
    12. Nic Fanciulli - Wrong feat. Agoria feat. Jaw (Original Mix) [My Heart]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00