Clapcast 107
Published August 14, 2017
61 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

    01. Nadastrom & Doorly - Yesterday (Original Mix) [My Reptile Dysfunction]
    02. Todd Edwards - Can't You Believe (Mad Villains Flip) [Free Download]
    03. Claptone - The Drums (Din Daa Daa) (Friend Within Remix) [Different Recordings]
    04. Sébastien V - Funkulate (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
    05. Mark Maxwell - Take My Hand (Original Mix) [Double Up]
    06. Mike Vale -To Move (Original Mix) [Unknown]
    07. Sam Divine & CASSIMM - To The Beat (Original Mix) [Defected]
    08. Waitz - Enjoy The Groove (Original Mix) [Simma Black]
    09. Roog & Dennis Quin - Get Yourself (Original Mix) [Snatch! Records]
    10. Tim Baresko & Clyde P - Useless (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
    11. Ferreck Dawn - Rockin' (Original Mix) [Relief]
    12. Pirupa - Check This Out (Original Mix) [NONSTOP]
    13. ANOTR - In The Club (Extended Mix) [NO ART]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00