Clapcast 8
Published February 2, 2015
59 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    The darkest nights call for the brightest vibes as Claptone weaves his magic in between your sights and senses. Winter will cast its cold spell unless you take warmth from where you can. Claptone stokes the fire and invites you all to join around its healthy glow as we settled in for another edition of the amazing Clapcast.


    01. Phil Weeks - Bad Chance Went Thru My Mind (Original Mix) [Robsoul Recordings]
    02. Nhan Solo & Dilby - Walking (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
    03. Super Flu - Ooooooh (Original Mix) [Monaberry]    
    04. Wild Culture - The Tide (Original Mix) [Wild Culture]    
    05. Benedetto & Farina feat. Simon Jinadu - The Change (Dinky Remix) [King Street Sounds]        
    06. Qubiko - Alive (Original Mix) [Incorrect Music]      
    07. Ejeca - Alone (David Jach Remix) [Moda Black]      
    08. LongPlay - Pick Em' Up (Original Mix) [Love Not Money Records]       
    09. Hercules & Love Affair - Do You Feel The Same? (Oliver Dollar Remix) [Defected]         
    10. Christian Nielsen - Do You Mind (Original Mix) [Play It Down]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00