Clapcast 7
Published January 10, 2015
59 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Hypnotized by magic and blinded by the sparkling lights; shrouded in mystery but shining all bright - a wonderful year draws to a close. Just love, gold and music is what we’ll take with us from here - Claptone says thank you two thousand fourteen, and leaves you with this musical delight: Clapcast 7.rnrnMUSIC GIVES COLOR TO THE AIR OF THE MOMENT.


    01. Joss Moog - Secret Garden (Original Mix) [Forest Walker Records]
    02. Vanilla Ace & Chad Tyson - Darkness(Original Mix) [Dear Deer]
    03. Claptone - She Loves You (Original Mix) [Exploited]
    04. Mickey - You Know The Beat (Original Mix) [Exploited]
    05. Artenviefalt - The Love Everywhere(Original Mix) [No Brainer Records]
    06. Mennie - Murmur (Original Mix) [Exploited Ghetto]
    07. Elderbrook - How Many Times (Andhim Remix) [Black Butter]
    08. DJ Yellow & Flowers And Sea Creatures - Deep Into Neon (Konstantin Sibold This Is Not A Remix) [Compost Black]
    09. Wild Culture - With You (Original Mix) [Kittball]
    10. Jay Lumen - Our Freedom (La Fleur Remix) [Off Recordings]
    11. Basement Jaxx - Rock This Road (Ninetoes Remix) [Atlantic Jaxx]
    12. Claptone - United (Acapella) [Exploited]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00