111 - One Hour in NYC, Mac Bugs and Buffalonians w/Mark Saul ("Grey's Anatomy", "All That", Tha Super Bowl!)
Published June 24, 2020
|
51 min
    Download
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Episode Description: In the episode we sit down with actor Mark Saul ("Grey's Anatomy", "All That", "The Social Network") and discuss what we'd do with an hour in NYC, Mac Bugs and discuss Buffalonians! iTunes: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-adventures-of-danny-and-mike/id701676914 LPN: lastpodnetwork.com/shows Megaphone: https://cms.megaphone.fm/channel/dannyandmike Stitcher: stitcher.com/podcast/starburns-audio/the-adventures-of-danny-and-mike Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/13jjLynWtqt8TaQVud4OpG Podbay: podbay.fm/show/701676914 Castbox: castbox.fm/channel/The-Adventures-Of-Danny-and-Mike-id36890 Podcast Republic: podcastrepublic.net/podcast/701676914 Starring: Danny Tamberelli (@dtamberelli) (@dannytamberelli) Michael C. Maronna (@michaelcmaronna) Jeremy Balon (@remybalon) (@jeremybalon) Guest: Mark Saul (@marksaul)   Produced by: Jeremy Balon (@remybalon) at Seltzer Kings Studios (@seltzerkings) (@seltzerkingspodcasts) Network: Last Podcast Network (@lastpodnetwork) (@lastpodcast) lastpodcastnetwork.com Website: dannyandmike.com Tour: dannyandmike.com/events Patreon: patreon.com/dannyandmike iTunes: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-adventures-of-danny-and-mike/id701676914 Instagram: @dannyandmikepodcast Twitter: @dannyandmike Twitch: @dannyandmike Voicemail: (347) 470-8150 Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices
      15
      15
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00