Pure Trance Radio Podcast 214
Published November 21, 2019
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Solarstone is back with a mighty episode of Pure Trance Radio featuring music from the forthcoming Pure Trance Volume 8 compilation, his brand new album, One, and the latest from Cold Blue, Orkidea, Daxson and many more.

    1. Pink Bomb - Indica (Men-D Remix) [Pure Progressive]
    2. Anton Ishutin - Nostalgia [Magik Muzik]
    3. Gary Delaney - Gateway to Glimmer (Coredata Remix) [Joof]

    4. Orkidea - One Man's Dream (Pure Progressive Mix) [Pure Progressive]

    5. Solarstone with Gabriel & Dresden - Endeavour (taken from the album 'One') [Black Hole]

    Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
    6. Shadow Child - The DBG [Hot Creations]

    7. Paul A. Pele - Chernobyl (Intro Mix) [Pure Trance Neon]
    8. Gädolan - Questions [94Trance]
    9. Adam Nickey - Perfect Destiny (Daxson Remix) [Pure Trance Neon]
    10. Cold Blue - Colors (taken from the album 'Winter' [Subculture]

    #World Exclusive
    11. James Kitcher & Adam Taylor - Utopia at Midnight (taken from Pure Trance Vol. 8) [Pure Trance]

    12. Sholan - Stand Together (Club Mix) [Pure Trance Neon]
    13. Joint Operations Centre - Fugitive [Afterdark]

    14. Cold Blue - Frozen (taken from the album 'Winter' [Subculture]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00