Pure Trance Radio Podcast 211
Published October 31, 2019
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    This week’s show features 3 exclusive first plays of tracks from the new Solarstone album, announcement of the winners of the Robert Nickson signed Tellurian CD, several World Exclusives plus new tracks from Ferry Corsten, Orkidea, Jerome Ismae, Dan Stone, Robert Nickson, Gai Barone & Tempo Giusto.

    #PureProgressive 1. Orkidea - Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae In Search Of Sunrise Remix) [Black Hole] 2. 8Kays - Rainbow [Blaufield] 3. Nick Silvestri & Yoni Bertel - Incognito [Pure Progressive] 4. Solarstone & Orkidea - Slowmotion V (taken from the album 'One') [Black Hole] 5. Gerome - On The Go [Pure Progressive] 6. ID [Pure Progressive] #BigTune 7. Solarstone & Robert Nickson - Voyager II (Album Mix) (taken from the album 'One') [Black Hole] #WeLikeItPure 8. Dim3nsion & Rama Duke - Racing Against Time (Ferry Corsten Edit) [Flashover] 9. David Broaders - Everlasting (Dan Stone Remix) [Pure Trance] 10. Peter Steele - Celtic Sunset [Pure Trance] 11. ChrisSX - Tabayesco [Pure Trance Neon] #OhYeah 12. Tempo Giusto with Stine Grove - From the Heart [Pure Trance Neon] #ChilloutMoment 13. Solarstone & Gai Barone - Father (taken from the album 'One') [Black Hole]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00