Pure Trance Radio Radio Podcast 193
Published June 20, 2019
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    On this week’s episode of Pure Trance radio there’s new tracks from ReOrder, Peter Steele, Ciaran McAuley, John Askew, Sneijder, David Broaders, Dark Matter and more including an amazing collab from Solarstone and Lostly in the #BigTune.

    1. Space Manoeuvres - Stage One (Blake Jarrel Remix) [Lost Language]
    2. Allaby - Hiding To Nothing [JOOF Aura]
    3. Alexey Sonar - KPax [SkyTop]
    4. David Broaders - Everlasting [Pure Trance]
    5. Delerium ft. Sarah MacLachlan - Silence (Dark Matter Remix) [Nettwerk]

    6. Origin - Wide Eyed Angel (Paul Pearson Eternal State Remix) [Lost Language]
    7. Shogun ft. Emma Lock - Save Me (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [Captivating]
    8. Peter Steele - Talisman (Club Mix) [Pure Trance]
    9. ReOrder - Beyond Time (Neil Bamford Remix) [Pure Trance]

    10. Solarstone & Lostly - Landmark (Club Mix) [Black Hole]

    11. John Askew - Through the Looking Glass [VII]
    12. Sneijder & Nick Callaghan - Marching Orders [Afterdark]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00