Pure Trance Radio Podcast 116
Published December 14, 2017
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    This week it’s a very special episode of Pure Trance Radio. Solarstone is joined by Ferry Corsten, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Factor B, Sneijder, John ’00’ Fleming and lots more for a run down of their favourite trance tracks from 2017.

    Gai Barone – Lost In Music [Pure Progressive] Selected by Gai Barone
    Andromedha - Why We Fall [Pure Progressive] Selected by Andromedha
    Solarstone & J00F – Hemispheres (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance] Selected by J00F

    Gareth Emery & Standerwick ft. Haliene – Saving Light [Monstercat] Selected by ReOrder
    Ferry Corsten - Lonely Inside (Ferry Fix) [Flashover] Selected by DIM3NSION
    Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Venera (Vee's Theme) [Flashover] Selected by Ferry Corsten
    PureNRG - Cala Blanca [Black Hole] Selected by Giuseppe Ottaviani
    Solis & Sean Truby pres. S & ST – Coastal Route [FSOE] Selected by Solis & Sean Truby
    Lostly - Colourways [Pure Trance] Selected by Factor B
    Eco & Driftmoon – Trust In The Wind (Cold Blue Remix) [Pure Trance] Selected by John O'Callaghan
    James Dymond & Chris Schweizer - Spectrum [FSOE] Selected by Sneijder
    Stoneface & Terminal – Berlin '99 [FSOE Clandestine] Selected by Stoneface & Terminal
    Lostly – Nothing Left [Outburst] Selected by Lostly
    Solarstone & Indecent Noise - Querencia (Expanded Mix)[GO Music] Selected by Indecent Noise
    Allen Watts - Arizona (Extended Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!] Selected by Robert Nickson
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00