Pure Trance Radio Podcast 065
Published December 8, 2016
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    Solarstone plays his brand new Markus Schulz remix in this week’s show along with new music from Matt Bukovski, Will Atkinson, Factor B, Mark W, Para X and loads more.

    Allion - New Life (Extended Mix) [M.I.K.E. Push Studio]
    Ian Solano - Oaxaca (Extended Mix) [Mondo]
    Thomas Bronzwaer - Resound (Elucidus Remix) [White Label]
    Matt Bukovski & Katty Heath - Hold Back The Storm (Myde Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
    Para X - The Last Decade (Mark W Remix) [Together Records]
    Robert Nickson feat. Cat Martin - Every Sun (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
    Mea Culpa - The Child (Alan Banks Remix Reconstruction) [Pure Trance]
    Phillip J. ft. Kim Casandra - Sounds of Time (Adam Ellis Remix) [ITWT]
    Markus Schulz ft. Soundland - Facedown (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Black Hole]
    Will Atkinson & Deirdre McLaughlin - Chasing After You [Subculture]

    Factor B - Endless [Pure Trance]

    Nick Callaghan - Fandango (taken from Pure Trance Vol. 5) [Afterdark]

    Chillout Moment:
    Mogwai - U-235 (taken from the ‘Atomic’ Soundtrack) [Rock Action Records]
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00