Pure Trance Radio Podcast 024
Published February 19, 2016
60 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    A weekly podcast of progressive and uplifting trance music, presented by Solarstone.

    Rick Pier O'Neil - Generator [Forescape Digital]
    Naden - Myr (Original Mix) [Saturate Audio]
    Jamie Baggotts - Eden [Pure Trance Progressive]
    Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Cathedral (Mr. Pit Remix) [Coldharbour]

    Kyau & Albert - Falling Anywhere (20 Years Remake) [Euphonic]

    ID - ID [Pure Trance]

    Robert Nickson pres. RNX - Colorado [Solarstone PT4 Reconstruction) [Pure Trance]

    Manuel Le Saux & Astuni - Apocalypse [Go On Air]
    Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath - Where I Begin (Trance Arts Remix) [A Tribute To Life]
    Allen & Envy & Allen Watts - Vega (UDM Remix) [Together]
    Thomas Hayes ft. Kyler England - Golden (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Enhanced]
    Daniel Kandi - Make Me Believe (Elucidus Remix) [CDR] *World Exclusive
    Daniel Kandi - Number One (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]

    Matt Fax - Warmrider (We Are All Astronauts Remix) [Statement!]

        0:00:00 / 0:00:00