PodKISSt #24: “SONIC BOOM” Release Call-in Show
Published October 9, 2009
78 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    “Sonic Boom” has arrived! At long last, we have 11 new tunes to keep us rockin’ and rollin’ for years to come. To celebrate this moment in KISStory, PodKISSt hosted a live, international call-in program where members of the KISS Army got a chance to weigh in on these new KISS Klassics!
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00