Flock of Geese
Published September 16, 2019
36 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    A replacement co-pilot, a suspected terrorist, the official version of events. Sponsorship for this episode comes from Squarespace, The RealReal and Away. Visit passengerlist.org to see a script and full list of credits for “Flock of Geese,” and join the investigation. Passenger List was created, co-written and co-directed by John Scott Dryden; co-written and co-directed by Lauren Shippen; and sound designed by Mark Henry Phillips. “Flock of Geese” was written by Kevin Rodriguez. Passenger List is a proud member of Radiotopia, from PRX. HELEN McPHERSON – Tessa Auberjonois ZAHID NEJEM – Pej Vahdat HENRY JACKSON – Adam O’Byrne KAITLIN LE – Kelly Marie Tran FRANK GARZA – Richard Tanner DONNA NEJEM – Kelsey Venter IMAM KASSAB – Sean T. Krishnan DYLAN – Colin Morgan JENNIFER WONG – Marie-France Arcilla DOLORES – Katherine Early
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00