Episode 4: Electronica
Published October 16, 2018
18 min
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    “Electronica” is a Grammy nominated project that Jean-Michel Jarre released on two albums in 2015 and 2016. It features 32 collaborations with different artists including Pete Townshend, Moby, Armin van Buuren and Hans Zimmer. In this episode Matt Berry and Jean-Michel Jarre talk about the mammoth process of traveling and recording with each artist, the personal connections made, and future plans for “Electronica 3”.
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00