Detailed
Compact
Art
Reverse
April 7, 2020
Today is Tuesday, April 7, and we’re looking at Zoom Video Communications vs. Microsoft Teams.
April 6, 2020
Today is Monday, April 6, 2020, and we’re looking at Quicken Loans vs. Wells Fargo.
April 3, 2020
Today is Friday, April 3, and we’re looking at Bookshop.org vs. Amazon.
April 2, 2020
Today is Thursday, April 2, and we’re looking at Zantac vs. Pepcid.
April 1, 2020
Today is Wednesday, April 1, and we’re looking at Dyson vs. Ford.
March 31, 2020
Today is Tuesday, March 31, and we’re looking at Instacart Shoppers vs. Instacart.
March 30, 2020
Today is Monday, March 30, 2020, and we’re looking at Paramount Drive-In vs. AMC Theatres.
March 28, 2020
Into America is a new podcast about politics, about policy, and the power that both have in shaping the lives of the American people. Into America is hosted by Pulitzer Prize-winning reporter, Trymaine Lee, and features the journalists of NBC News. Coronavirus is continuing to spread and Americans are relying on the healthcare system to save them if they get sick. But what if you’re one of the 30 million Americans who are uninsured? In this week’s episode, Trymaine Lee talks with Phil McCausland, national reporter for NBC News, about his reporting on the healthcare gap in North Carolina and the patients and providers hoping the system can survive this outbreak.  We also hear from Penny Wingard. As a breast cancer survivor, she’s immunocompromised and facing uncertainty about how to get proper care without health insurance coverage. In Charlotte, North Carolina, where Penny is from, federally funded community health centers are on the frontlines of the coronavirus pandemic for the uninsured. The toll that coronavirus is taking, both on the patients and the centers’ operations, may be irreversible.   Subscribe to Into America now: https://link.chtbl.com/7BcTGqT3?sid=description
March 27, 2020
Today is Friday, March 27, 2020, and we’re looking at Ava vs. Flo.
March 26, 2020
Today is Thursday, March 26, 2020, and we’re looking at Calm vs. Headspace
March 25, 2020
Today is Wednesday, March 25, 2020, and we’re looking at BumbleBee Tuna vs. Chicken of the Sea.
March 24, 2020
Today is Tuesday, March 24, 2020, and we’re looking at CVS vs. Walgreens.
March 23, 2020
Today is Monday, March 23, 2020, and we’re looking at Disney vs. Netflix.
March 20, 2020
Today is Friday, March 20, and we’re looking at Nike vs. Adidas.
March 19, 2020
Today is Thursday, March 19, and we’re looking at Simon & Schuster vs. Amazon.
March 18, 2020
Today is Wednesday, March 18, and we’re looking at Hershey’s vs. Cadbury.
March 17, 2020
Today is Tuesday, March 17, and we’re looking at Robinhood Financial vs. Fidelity.
March 16, 2020
Today is Monday, March 16, 2020, and we’re looking at Quicken Loans vs. Wells Fargo.
March 13, 2020
Today is Friday, March 13, and we’re looking at Universal Music Group vs. Warner Music Group.
March 12, 2020
Today is Thursday, March 12, and we’re looking at Zoom Video Communications vs. Microsoft.
March 11, 2020
Today is Wednesday, March 11, and we’re looking at Levi’s vs. Wrangler.
March 10, 2020
Today is Tuesday, March 10, and we’re looking at Corona vs. White Claw.
March 9, 2020
Today is Monday, March 9, 2020, and we’re looking at Trader Joe’s vs. Whole Foods.
March 6, 2020
Today is Friday, March 6, and we’re looking at Mamava vs. Leche Lounge.
March 5, 2020
Today is Thursday, March 5, and we’re looking at Burger King vs. Asana.
March 4, 2020
Today is Wednesday, March 4, and we’re looking at Hydro Flask vs. Nalgene.
March 3, 2020
Today is Tuesday, March 3, and we’re looking at Zume vs. Domino’s Pizza.
March 2, 2020
Today is Monday, March 2, 2020, and we’re looking at Disney vs. Netflix.
February 29, 2020
A new podcast hosted by NBC News Senior Media Reporter Dylan Byers that takes listeners behind the scenes of the rapidly changing world of technology and media. In the first episode, Byers sits down one-on-one with Facebook COO Sheryl Sandberg for her first interview since the release of “Facebook: The Inside Story”, the explosive new book by tech writer Steven Levy, who had unfettered access to Facebook’s headquarters for three years. Subscribe to Byers Market now: http://wondery.fm/NBCByersMarket
February 28, 2020
Today is Friday, February 28, and we’re looking at Ski Cooper vs. the Alterra and Vail Resorts.
February 27, 2020
Today is Thursday, February 27, and we’re looking at Asana vs. Microsoft Teams.
February 26, 2020
Today is Wednesday, February 26, and we’re looking at Victoria’s Secret vs. ThirdLove.
February 25, 2020
Today is Tuesday, February 25, and we’re looking at Boy Scouts of America vs. Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.
February 24, 2020
Today is Monday, February 24, 2020, and we’re looking at Brandless vs. Amazon.
February 22, 2020
The School of Greatness with Lewis Howes is the best place to learn how to dream bigger, live better, and make an impact.  The show features conversations with world-class game changers, and dives into topics from entrepreneurship and inspiration, to health and relationships. Subscribe today at: wondery.fm/BWDschoolofgreatness
February 21, 2020
Today is Friday, February 21, and we’re looking at Headspace vs. Calm.
February 20, 2020
Today is Thursday, February 20, and we’re looking at Airbnb vs. Expedia.
February 19, 2020
Today is Wednesday, February 19, and we’re looking at Hinge Health vs. Reflexion.
February 18, 2020
Today is Tuesday, February 18, and we’re looking at Kitopi vs. Kitchen United.
February 17, 2020
Today is Monday, February 17, 2020, and we’re looking at Twitter vs. Youtube.
February 14, 2020
Today is Friday, February 14, and we’re looking at Saucony vs. Adidas.
February 13, 2020
Today is Thursday, February 13, and we’re looking at 1-800-Flowers vs. The Bouqs.
February 12, 2020
Today is Wednesday, February 12, and we’re looking at Victoria’s Secret vs. Aerie.
February 11, 2020
Today is Tuesday, February 11, and we’re looking at Schick vs. Gillette.
February 10, 2020
Today is Monday, February 10, 2020, and we’re looking at Tesla vs. Ford.
February 7, 2020
Today is Friday, February 7, and we’re looking at McDonald’s vs. Wendy’s.
February 6, 2020
Today is Thursday, February 6, and we’re looking at Purell vs. Bath & Body Works.
February 5, 2020
Today is Wednesday, February 5, and we’re looking at Massage Envy vs. Hand & Stone Massage & Facial Spa.
February 4, 2020
Today is Tuesday, February 4, and we’re looking at Shopify vs. Amazon.
February 3, 2020
Today is Monday, February 3, 2020, and we’re looking at 3M vs. Honeywell.
February 1, 2020
The Rise and Fall of WeWork is a stunning story of hope and hubris. WeWork was the poster child for a new economy. Its founders wanted to revolutionize everything about the way people lived their lives. Its charismatic founder Adam Neumann had an intoxicating vision for the company — but did it ever match the reality? Subscribe today: wondery.fm/wecrashedBW
January 31, 2020
Today is Friday, January 31, and we’re looking at Kraft Heinz vs. General Mills.
January 30, 2020
Today is Thursday, January 30, and we’re looking at 23andMe vs. Ancestry.com.
January 29, 2020
Today is Wednesday, January 29, and we’re looking at Casper vs. Mattress Firm.
January 28, 2020
Today is Tuesday, January 28, and we’re looking at The Lego Group vs. Playmobil.
January 27, 2020
Today is Monday, January 27, 2020, and we’re looking at Hyundai vs. Bell.
January 24, 2020
Today is Friday, January 24, and we’re looking at Ikea vs. Walmart.
January 23, 2020
Today is Thursday, January 23, and we’re looking at Delta vs. American.
January 22, 2020
Today is Wednesday, January 22, and we’re looking at Monster Beverage vs. Coca-Cola.
January 21, 2020
Today is Tuesday, January 21, and we’re looking at Toyota vs. Alphabet.
January 20, 2020
Today is Monday, January 20, 2020, and we’re looking at BlackRock vs. Vanguard.
January 17, 2020
Today is Friday, January 17, and we’re looking at Ikea vs. Walmart.
January 16, 2020
Today is Thursday, January 16, and we’re looking at Amazon vs. Google.
January 15, 2020
Today is Wednesday, January 15, and we’re looking at Neutrogena vs. Olay.
January 14, 2020
Today is Tuesday, January 14, and we’re looking at U-Haul vs. Penske Truck Rental.
January 13, 2020
Today is Monday, January 13, 2020, and we’re looking at Taco Bell vs. In-N-Out Burger.
January 10, 2020
Today is Friday, January 10, and we’re looking at MolsonCoors vs. Heineken.
January 9, 2020
Today is Thursday, January 9 and we’re looking at Planet Fitness vs. 24-Hour Fitness.
January 8, 2020
Today is Wednesday, January 8, and we’re looking at Greenlight vs. GoHenry.
January 7, 2020
Today is Tuesday, January 7, and we’re looking at Ring vs. Wyze Labs.
January 6, 2020
Today is Monday, January 6, 2020, and we’re looking at TurboTax vs. H&R Block.
December 20, 2019
Today is Friday, December 20, and we’re looking at Nike vs. Speedo.
December 19, 2019
Today is Thursday, December 19 and we’re looking at Apple vs. HP.
December 18, 2019
Today is Wednesday, December 18, and we’re looking at Momentum vs. Facebook.
December 17, 2019
Today is Tuesday, December 17, and we’re looking at University of Phoenix vs. Southern New Hampshire University.
December 16, 2019
Today is Monday, December 16, and we’re looking at Away vs. Tumi.
December 13, 2019
Today is Friday, December 13, and we’re looking at Mars Wrigley vs. Apollo Brands.
December 12, 2019
Today is Thursday, December 12 and we’re looking at Hostess Brands vs. Little Debbie.
December 11, 2019
Today is Wednesday, December 11, and we’re looking at Peloton vs. SoulCycle.
December 10, 2019
Today is Tuesday, December 10, and we’re looking at Boulder Beer vs. Anheuser-Busch.
December 9, 2019
Today is Monday, December 9, and we’re looking at Culdesac vs. the auto industry.
December 6, 2019
Today is Friday, December 6, and we’re looking at Virgin Galactic vs. Blue Origin.
December 5, 2019
Today is Thursday, December 5 and we’re looking at Hallmark Channel vs. Lifetime Channel.
December 4, 2019
Today is Wednesday, December 4, and we’re looking at European-made vs. American-made cheese.
December 3, 2019
Today is Tuesday, December 3, and we’re looking at Bumble Bee vs. Chicken of the Sea.
December 2, 2019
Today is Monday, December 2, and we’re looking at Tiffany vs. Cartier.
November 29, 2019
Today is Friday, November 29, and we’re looking at Corvette vs. Ferrari.
November 28, 2019
Today is Thursday, November 28, and we’re looking at Tupperware vs. Glad.
November 27, 2019
Today is Wednesday, November 27, and we’re looking at Plated vs. Blue Apron.
November 26, 2019
Today is Tuesday, November 26, and we’re looking at Madison Reed vs. L’Oréal.
November 25, 2019
Today is Monday, November 25, and we’re looking at Slack vs. Microsoft Teams.
November 22, 2019
Today is Friday, November 22, and we’re looking at JetBlue vs. Spirit Airlines.
November 21, 2019
Today is Thursday, November 21, and we’re looking at The Gap vs. Zara.
November 20, 2019
Today is Wednesday, November 20, and we’re looking at Dean Foods vs. Walmart.
November 19, 2019
Today is Tuesday, November 19, and we’re looking at Disney vs. Netflix.
November 18, 2019
Today is Monday, November 18, and we’re looking at Microsoft vs. Apple.
November 15, 2019
Today is Friday, November 15, and we’re looking at Wag vs. Rover.
November 14, 2019
Today is Thursday, November 14, and we’re looking at Columbia Sportswear vs. The North Face.
November 13, 2019
Today is Wednesday, November 13, and we’re looking at McDonald’s vs. Burger King.
November 12, 2019
Today is Tuesday, November 12, and we’re looking at AT&T vs. Verizon.
Loading earlier episodes...
    15
    15
      0:00:00 / 0:00:00