S1E22 – Horror Hill
Published July 12, 2018
|
160 min
    Download
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    In this 22nd episode of Horror Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/shows/horror-hill/) , we bring you chapters 1-4 of author Scott Wilson (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/scott-wilson/)  epic 9-part series, “The Pills Mills,” the winner of Reddit NoSleep’s “Best Series of 2016,” performed by host and narrator Jason Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) .  See full episode details, including the text of the featured stories, here: http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/series/horror-hill/s1e22-hh/ Podcast executive produced and directed by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast produced by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast hosted by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Stories performed by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Sound design by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/)  and Felipe Ojeda (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/felipe-ojeda/) Original music by: Luke Hodgkinson (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/luke-hodgkinson/)  and Felipe Ojeda (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/felipe-ojeda/) (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/chazz-ravenelle/) Script by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/)  & Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Original artwork by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Audio program © 2018 Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/)  – All Rights Reserved. No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/) . The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.
      15
      15
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00