S1E11 – Horror Hill
Published April 19, 2018
|
75 min
    Download
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    In this eleventh episode of Horror Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/shows/horror-hill/) , we bring you two terrifying tales from authors Doug Hantke (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/doug-hantke/)  and Darren Todd (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/darren-todd/) , performed by host and narrator Jason Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) , the first a harrowing tale of haunted hazing and a rite of passage gone horribly wrong, the second a master’s class in paleontology, and bones buried in the Jurassic dark best left unfound. Stories featured in this episode “The Initiation of Ryan Cadle” by Doug Hantke – more info about this author (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/doug-hantke/) “Bones of Contention” by Darren Todd – more info about this author (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/darren-todd/) See full episode details, including the text of the featured stories, here: http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/series/horror-hill/s1e11-hh/ Podcast executive produced and directed by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast produced by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast hosted by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Stories performed by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Sound design by: Luke Hodgkinson (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/luke-hodgkinson/) , Felipe Ojeda (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/felipe-ojeda/) , and Chazz Ravenelle (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/chazz-ravenelle/) Script by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/)  & Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Original artwork by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Audio program © 2018 Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/)  – All Rights Reserved. No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/) . The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.
      15
      15
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00