S1E10 – Horror Hill
Published April 12, 2018
|
58 min
    Download
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    In this tenth episode of Horror Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/shows/horror-hill/) , we bring you two terrifying tales from authors Scott Emerson (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/scott-emerson/)  and Christa Carmen (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/christa-carmen/) , performed by host and narrator Jason Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) , the first an eye-opener for you weary night owls out there who, above all else, can appreciate the importance of a balanced breakfast, the second offering an indulgence in fearful fan service, so pick up your favorite boom-stick and join me as we hail to the king. Stories featured in this episode “The Most Important Miracle” by Scott Emerson – more info about this author (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/adam-cesare/) “The Girl Who Loved Bruce Campbell” by Christa Carmen – more info about this author (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/christa-carmen/) See full episode details, including the text of the featured stories, here: http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/series/horror-hill/s1e10-hh/ Podcast executive produced and directed by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast produced by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast hosted by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Stories performed by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Sound design by: Luke Hodgkinson (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/luke-hodgkinson/) Script by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/)  & Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Original artwork by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Audio program © 2018 Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/)  – All Rights Reserved. No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/) . The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.
      15
      15
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00