S1E08 – Horror Hill
Published March 29, 2018
|
49 min
    Download
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    In this eighth episode of Horror Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/shows/horror-hill/) , Halloween has come early, as we bring you two terrifying tales concerning treacherous tricks and terrifying treats, from authors Adam Howe (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/adam-howe/)  and Kevin David Anderson (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/kevin-david-anderson/) , performed by host and narrator Jason Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) . Our first is a morality tale of crime, punishment and sickly sweet revenge, the second an ode to the protective powers of sacred squash and a Samhain tradition best not taken lightly. Stories featured in this episode “Cleanup on Aisle 3” by Adam Howe – more info about this author (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/adam-howe/) “Pumpkin Seeds” by Kevin David Anderson – more info about this author (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/kevin-david-anderson/) See full episode details, including the text of the featured stories, here:  http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/series/horror-hill/s1e08-hh/ Podcast executive produced and directed by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast produced by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast hosted by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Stories performed by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Sound design by: Luke Hodgkinson (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/luke-hodgkinson/) Script by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/)  & Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Original artwork by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Audio program © 2018 Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/)  – All Rights Reserved. No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/) . The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.
      15
      15
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00