S1E07 – Horror Hill
Published March 22, 2018
|
58 min
    Download
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    In this seventh episode of Horror Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/shows/horror-hill/) , we bring you a terrifying tale from Brian Hodge (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/brian-hodge/) , performed by host and narrator Jason Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) , a folksy tome of abyssal Americana that we assure you is just like mom used to make. If you’ve got the stomach for it, allow us to take you on a little trip down memory lane, to an idyllic American town stuck in time, where that time… is running out. Stories featured in this episode “This Stagnant Breath of Change” by Brian Hodge – more info about this author (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/brian-hodge/) See full episode details, including the text of the featured stories, here:  http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/series/horror-hill/s1e07-hh/ Podcast executive produced and directed by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast produced by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast hosted by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Stories performed by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Sound design by: Luke Hodgkinson (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/luke-hodgkinson/) Script by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/)  & Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Original artwork by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Audio program © 2018 Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/)  – All Rights Reserved. No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/) . The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.
      15
      15
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00