S1E06 – Horror Hill
Published March 15, 2018
|
72 min
    Download
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    In this sixth episode of Horror Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/shows/horror-hill/) , we bring you the final part – and the thrilling conclusion – of a terrifying tale from Brian Martinez (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/brian-martinez/) , performed by host and narrator Jason Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) . If you’re just joining us today, we encourage you to begin your journey into the abyss with Season 1, Episode 5 (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/series/horror-hill/s1e05-hh/) . For those of you returning this week, hungry for more, we’ve got just what you’re craving.  If you’re quite through chomping at the bit, let us strap on the old feedbag for a final course of grisly gastronomy that’s finger lickin’ good, at “The Body Farm.” Stories featured in this episode “The Body Farm (https://www.reddit.com/r/nosleep/comments/2yckb3/the_body_farm/) ” by Brian Martinez – more info about this author (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/brian-martinez/) See full episode details, including the text of the featured stories, here:  http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/series/horror-hill/s1e06-hh/ Podcast executive produced and directed by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast produced by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast hosted by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Stories performed by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Sound design by: Luke Hodgkinson (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/luke-hodgkinson/) Script by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/)  & Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Original artwork by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Audio program © 2018 Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/)  – All Rights Reserved. No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/) . The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.
      15
      15
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00