S1E05 – Horror Hill
Published March 9, 2018
|
101 min
    Download
    Add to queue
    Copy URL
    Show notes
    In this fifth episode of Horror Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/shows/horror-hill/) , we bring you the first part of a terrifying tale from Brian Martinez (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/brian-martinez/) , performed by host and narrator Jason Hill (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) , ideal for the myriad demented denizens of the Horror Hill who are no strangers to the scent of dead things, and a veritable feast for the senses far too grand to be finished in a single course. Be sure to cleanse your palette before we introduce you to “The Body Farm.” Stories featured in this episode “The Body Farm (https://www.reddit.com/r/nosleep/comments/2yckb3/the_body_farm/) ” by Brian Martinez – more info about this author (http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/authors/brian-martinez/) See full episode details, including the text of the featured stories, here:  http://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/series/horror-hill/s1e05-hh/ Podcast executive produced and directed by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast produced by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Podcast hosted by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Stories performed by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Sound design by: Luke Hodgkinson (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/luke-hodgkinson/) Script by: Craig Groshek (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/)  & Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) (http://simplyscarypodcast.com/staff/craig-groshek/) Original artwork by: Jason Hill (https://www.simplyscarypodcast.com/performers/jason-hill/) Audio program © 2018 Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/)  – All Rights Reserved. No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Chilling Entertainment, LLC (http://chilling-entertainment.com/) . The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.
      15
      15
        0:00:00 / 0:00:00